WHO ARE WE ?

We are passionate about real estate.  We created expertise in multi-rental building optimization, creative financing, custom renovations and new builds.  Our experience allows us to understand the owner’s reality and the sometimes intimidating complexities of a renovation project.  We have therefore built our business on the principles of transparency and respect in order to offer our clients a service that is both courteous and enjoyable.

WHO ARE WE ?

We are passionate about real estate.  We created expertise in multi-rental building optimization, creative financing, custom renovations and new builds.  Our experience allows us to understand the owner’s reality and the sometimes intimidating complexities of a renovation project.  We have therefore built our business on the principles of transparency and respect in order to offer our clients a service that is both courteous and enjoyable.



































WHAT WE THINKING ?

That a sustainable and ethical vision in all real estate projects that we undertake is essential to the urban and economic development of our society. That in order to truly have a positive impact on our environment, we must, above all, have a sincere and genuine desire to materialize our ambitions for the greater good.

CONTACT US

WHAT WE THINKING ?

That a sustainable and ethical vision in all real estate projects that we undertake is essential to the urban and economic development of our society. That in order to truly have a positive impact on our environment, we must, above all, have a sincere and genuine desire to materialize our ambitions for the greater good.

CONTACT US












OUR PROJECTS

SEE MORE PROJECTS

SERVICES

CONSTRUCTION
OF NEW HOMES

MAJOR
EXPANSIONS
& RENOVATIONS

OPTIMIZATION
OF RENTAL
PROPERTIES

LEARN MORE

CONSTRUCTION OF NEW HOMES

MAJOR EXPANSIONS & RENOVATIONS

OPTIMIZATION OF RENTAL PROPERTIES

LEARN MORE

WHAT MORE WE CAN OFFER

INTEGRITY

Confidence is earned through honesty and transparency. We proudly apply these principles on a daily basis.

EXCELLENCE

Real estate professionals dedicated to ensuring your project is successful.

CREATIVITY

Our construction and renovation work is characterized by great inventiveness.

TRENDINESS

Cutting edge services thanks to the most up to date techniques and technology.

LEARN MORE

WHAT MORE WE CAN OFFER

INTEGRITY

Confidence is earned through honesty and transparency. We proudly apply these principles on a daily basis.

EXCELLENCE

Real estate professionals dedicated to ensuring your project is successful.

CREATIVITY

Our construction and renovation work is characterized by great inventiveness.

TRENDINESS

Cutting edge services thanks to the most up to date techniques and technology.

LEARN MORE

TESTIMONIALS

“I wish to truly thank Patrick Dugas and his team at Habitations Quatrium who have done an outstanding job with the construction of a quality garage and a permanent carport with an entry point through a green alleyway in the South West area of Montreal, and all in record time. Mr. Dugas promised to have the work completed by early December! As you can imagine, I had my doubts…considering it was already early November. I didn’t think I would be able to park my car in the shelter this winter, but the concrete foundation was poured and the team got to work and delivered, and as promised we were able to enjoy our new garage and carport for the first snowfall.  

These people are true to their word and are extremely punctual with remarkable know-how. I highly recommend Habitations Quatrium to everyone!”

Michel Walker, Executive Vice-President at Meubles Jaymar
“The Habitations Quatrium team is professional, efficient and very pleasant.  They brought creative and personalized solutions to meet our needs throughout the project, and this at a very competitive price. They surpassed our expectations and we recommend them without hesitation.

Thank you for the excellent work!”

Me David Bessette, Lawyer and President of Bessette Avocats Inc. and Groupe Bessette Inc.

TESTIMONIALS

“I wish to truly thank Patrick Dugas and his team at Habitations Quatrium who have done an outstanding job with the construction of a quality garage and a permanent carport with an entry point through a green alleyway in the South West area of Montreal, and all in record time. Mr. Dugas promised to have the work completed by early December! As you can imagine, I had my doubts…considering it was already early November. I didn’t think I would be able to park my car in the shelter this winter, but the concrete foundation was poured and the team got to work and delivered, and as promised we were able to enjoy our new garage and carport for the first snowfall.  

These people are true to their word and are extremely punctual with remarkable know-how. I highly recommend Habitations Quatrium to everyone!”

Michel Walker, Executive Vice-President at Meubles Jaymar
“The Habitations Quatrium team is professional, efficient and very pleasant.  They brought creative and personalized solutions to meet our needs throughout the project, and this at a very competitive price. They surpassed our expectations and we recommend them without hesitation.

Thank you for the excellent work!”

Me David Bessette, Lawyer and President of Bessette Avocats Inc. and Groupe Bessette Inc.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Nous sommes des passionnés d’immobilier. Nous nous sommes forgé une expertise en optimisation d’immeubles multilocatifs, financement créatif, rénovation sur mesure et en construction neuve. Notre expérience nous permet de comprendre la réalité des propriétaires et la complexité, parfois intimidante, d’un projet de rénovation. Nous avons donc bâti notre entreprise sur des principes de transparence et de respect afin d’offrir un service courtois et agréable à nos clients.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Nous sommes des passionnés d’immobilier. Nous nous sommes forgé une expertise en optimisation d’immeubles multilocatifs, financement créatif, rénovation sur mesure et en construction neuve. Notre expérience nous permet de comprendre la réalité des propriétaires et la complexité, parfois intimidante, d’un projet de rénovation. Nous avons donc bâti notre entreprise sur des principes de transparence et de respect afin d’offrir un service courtois et agréable à nos clients.



































QUE PENSONS-NOUS ?

Qu’une vision durable et éthique dans tous les projets immobiliers que nous entreprenons est essentielle au développement urbain et économique d’une société. Que pour réellement avoir un impact positif sur notre environnement, il faut avant tout avoir un sincère et réel désir de matérialiser nos ambitions pour le plus grand bonheur du plus grand nombre.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

QUE PENSONS-NOUS ?

Qu’une vision durable et éthique dans tous les projets immobiliers que nous entreprenons est essentielle au développement urbain et économique d’une société. Que pour réellement avoir un impact positif sur notre environnement, il faut avant tout avoir un sincère et réel désir de matérialiser nos ambitions pour le plus grand bonheur du plus grand nombre.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS












NOS PROJETS

VOIR PLUS DE PROJETS

SERVICES

CONSTRUCTION
D’HABITATIONS
NEUVES

AGRANDISSEMENTS
& RÉNOVATIONS
MAJEURS

OPTIMISATION
D’IMMEUBLES
LOCATIFS

EN SAVOIR PLUS

CONSTRUCTION D’HABITATIONS NEUVES

AGRANDISSEMENTS & RÉNOVATIONS MAJEURS

OPTIMISATION D’IMMEUBLES LOCATIFS

EN SAVOIR PLUS

CE QUE NOUS OFFRONS DE PLUS

INTÉGRITÉ

La confiance se gagne par l’honnêteté et la transparence. Nous appliquons fièrement ces principes au quotidien.

EXCELLENCE

Des professionnels de l’immobilier dévoués à faire de votre projet un succès.

CRÉATIF

Nos travaux de construction et de rénovation sont caractérisés par une grande inventivité

BRANCHÉ

Des prestations avant-gardistes grâce aux techniques et  technologies les plus récentes. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

CE QUE NOUS OFFRONS DE PLUS

INTÉGRITÉ

La confiance se gagne par l’honnêteté et la transparence. Nous appliquons fièrement ces principes au quotidien.

EXCELLENCE

Des professionnels de l’immobilier dévoués à faire de votre projet un succès.

CRÉATIF

Nos travaux de construction et de rénovation sont caractérisés par une grande inventivité

BRANCHÉ

Des prestations avant-gardistes grâce aux techniques et  technologies les plus récentes. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

TÉMOIGNAGES

“J’aimerais remercier sincèrement Patrick Dugas et son équipe d’Habitations Quatrium  qui ont fait un travail exceptionnel en construisant un garage de qualité ainsi qu’un abri d’auto permanent avec une entrée par une ruelle verte en un temps record dans le Sud-Ouest de Montréal. Dugas m’avait promis qu’au début Décembre, il serait prêt!  Il n’est pas sans dire que j’avais des doutes. Étant déjà au début Novembre, je ne pensais pas pouvoir garer ma voiture a l’abris cet hiver, mais oui, la fondation de béton fut coulée, et l’équipe s’est affairé à construire ce dernier et comme promis, nous avons pu profiter de notre garage et abris permanent dès les premières neiges.

Ce sont des gens de parole, et d’une ponctualité irréprochable, et d’un savoir-faire remarquable. Je recommande Habitations Quatrium à tout le monde!”

Michel Walker, Vice-Président, Exécutif chez Meubles Jaymar

L’équipe d’Habitations Quatrium est professionnelle, efficace et très agréable. Ils ont su apporter des solutions créatives et personnalisées pour répondre à nos besoins tout au long de notre projet et ce, à un prix concurrentiel. Ils ont surpassé de loin nos attentes et nous les recommandons sans hésiter.

Merci pour l’excellence des services rendus!

Me David Bessette, Avocat et Président de Bessette Avocats Inc. et Groupe Bessette Inc.

TÉMOIGNAGES

“J’aimerais remercier sincèrement Patrick Dugas et son équipe d’Habitations Quatrium  qui ont fait un travail exceptionnel en construisant un garage de qualité ainsi qu’un abri d’auto permanent avec une entrée par une ruelle verte en un temps record dans le Sud-Ouest de Montréal. Dugas m’avait promis qu’au début Décembre, il serait prêt!  Il n’est pas sans dire que j’avais des doutes. Étant déjà au début Novembre, je ne pensais pas pouvoir garer ma voiture a l’abris cet hiver, mais oui, la fondation de béton fut coulée, et l’équipe s’est affairé à construire ce dernier et comme promis, nous avons pu profiter de notre garage et abris permanent dès les premières neiges.

Ce sont des gens de parole, et d’une ponctualité irréprochable, et d’un savoir-faire remarquable. Je recommande Habitations Quatrium à tout le monde!”

Michel Walker, Vice-Président, Exécutif chez Meubles Jaymar

L’équipe d’Habitations Quatrium est professionnelle, efficace et très agréable. Ils ont su apporter des solutions créatives et personnalisées pour répondre à nos besoins tout au long de notre projet et ce, à un prix concurrentiel. Ils ont surpassé de loin nos attentes et nous les recommandons sans hésiter.

Merci pour l’excellence des services rendus!

Me David Bessette, Avocat et Président de Bessette Avocats Inc. et Groupe Bessette Inc.